Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:32 p.m. - Thursday, Jun. 09, 2005
Hope
So...

I finally did. I called Amanda.

It was weird, we were able to talk like normal. The words & all flowed out so freely. No hard feelings, just glad to hear from each other. I could recognize her voice anywhere.

But really...where do we go from here?

All I know is that I haven't been this elated in awhile. And I haven't felt this hopeful in awhile.

I hope I'm not wrong in all this. I hope a piece of myself is coming back. One of the pieces that used to leave me so happy all the time.

Hope is such a pretty thing.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!