Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:58 a.m. - Tuesday, Jul. 05, 2005
Back Again
I'm back on the internet as of 5 minutes ago. Yay!

And I'm typing this from my new computer room in my new apartment. Yay!

And wow. Just, wow. The things I learned & realized & felt this weekend. I think I learned just a little more about myself, if that was even possible. And I learned a little more about Matt. And I learned a little more about the importance of how I react to certain situations around me. Because really, who in the world knew that moving 2 minutes away to a new apartment could really involve so much drama?

But anyway, today's an extra day off for me, & while I wait for Jen & whatever adventures wait for us, I may as well make myself useful in cleaning the place up!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!