Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:16 p.m. - Tuesday, Jul. 12, 2005
Quick Whine Spot
Ugh, what a day.

I hate how every day starts out pretty decent at work, but then ends up turning midway into this disgusting feeling of complete negativity. And I think it has alot more to do with Kristin than I'd like to admit. But she's just been so fucking horrible to me lately & I seriously don't know why. I think it has something to do with the Johnny O. liking her situation, but I have nothing to do with it other than I talk to them both, but I didn't set anyone up, didn't push anyone into it, etc. But yeah, ever since my promotion a week ago, it's like she makes comments here & there either about it directly or trying to make me feel stupid in some way about my job, & I don't even know if she realizes she's doing it. But I swear, like today, I was about ready to burst into tears & just tell her not to bother getting ready to be a bridesmaid for me, because I really don't need the crap. It's bad & stressful enough as it is that I've pretty much counted Jamie out of the whole deal in the back of my mind just because she's disappeared for the most part. And I think because of the fact that I'm so sick & tired of being treated like crap by Kristin, it just aggravates me that much more when John wants to bring her up at around midnight on AIM to me & tell me about how wonderful she is & that he wants a chance with her so badly, so on & so forth. Which hey, I feel for him, seriously I do, but I think she's kind of left a bad taste in my mouth.

So wow...didn't mean to vent like that in here, but I guess I needed it. I'm going to add a separate entry to talk about my auntie now...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!