Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 08, 2006
Boing
So....

So....what the hell am I doing back here? I swear I can never stay away, LOL. I keep telling myself I'm sick of this place, I don't want back in, but it just keeps sucking me back in. Damn you Andrew....

So if you want to catch up, if you even read here, if you even care, here's where I've been: http://heart-spark.diaryland.com.

Dude, I totally wish I remembered some html so I could just pop that address in & have it be 'clickable', but it's like I've forgotten everything!

I just got busy living, I guess. There was a time I was obsessed with keeping a diary, liking the fact that people I knew would read, making it pretty, etc. Now I just don't care. In some ways it's cool because I'd like to look back one day & read all the old stuff, to see where I came from. I mean, not to toot my own horn but I like my writing style...lol...what a conceited bitch I am. Eh, I don't care.

But yeah, been busy living. This Thursday will mark 2 months I've been married. We're going throuhg a house-buying situation now (eek!). Meanwhile, alot's happened. And oh, I had 2 ex-friends AND an ex-boyfriend contact me right around or right after I got married. Interesting...& all of them starting talking to me out of nowhere, but when I asked for more truths, they got silent again. Kind of funny, actually. But you know, I'm not that upset, honestly. It just makes me feel validated in how I felt about them in the first place (like there was no trust..yup, validated). Some people can be so immature. Ah well, live & let live!

Yup, that's it for now. Holy cow applying for a mortgage is hard work, yo.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!