Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:16 p.m. - Friday, Sept. 22, 2006
In Deep
Oh, Diary. I love him, I really do. I know he's only human. Actually, I think I love him even more now that he's told me one of his deepest, darkest secrets. A secret he's never told anyone else before. I think it makes us stronger. I think it makes us closer.

Last night, when he said I was the woman he wanted to be with forever, I am the only one he loves like this, & I'm the one he wants to be the mother of his children...I believed him. I still do. And even though I know now things that I would've never guessed...I swear I really do love him that much more. It's a strange, strange thing...

I'm so glad I'm married. I never thought in my life I'd say that. But I think I really found the right one, diary, even after everything that's happened to me, to him, & to us as a couple. I love him more than I could ever say or express. I can't believe how lucky I am & how lucky I still feel after 2 & 1/2 years & one wedding & house purchase later. I thought the person I was would run screaming from all this. Instead, the person I am now embraces it.

God I'm in love.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!