Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:12 a.m. - Saturday, Nov. 25, 2006
Weirdness
I really am getting paranoid here. I'm pretty sure God is trying to send me signs.

2 times on Thursday & once this morning, my computer completely just crashed for no reason...& all 3 times, I was trying to look Bill up on MySpace. Why? Well, on Thanksgiving morning, I woke up & the first thing that popped into my head was that the poor kid is out there fighting our war. And yes, I do still hate him, & no, I don't really care to speak to him again. Because he did try to open the lines of communication somewhat by 'congratulating' me on getting married earlier this year (which I still find to be completely odd, considering...). But yeah, when I asked a question looking for the truth, well, he never did answer, so it just proves he is the fucking coward I always thought he was. But anyway, hate the person, but I appreciate what he's doing for this country & I certainly don't want anything bad to happen to him. So I was going to leave a message basically saying, 'don't write back, I don't want to hear from you, but Happy Thanksgiving & I'm thankful for what you're doing for this country'. But yeah, my computer keeps crashing as soon as I find his profile or even come close. So I think it's a sign.

Meanwhile, other things are going good & there's not too much to report. Had a bunch of girls over last for my Pampered Chef party & that was fun, but a couple of the girls from work that went, well...yeah, pretty much proven they are totally superficial. After they left, Lauren, Tina & I talked about that for awhile. Then Tina left & Lauren & I walked over to her house & just talked for like 2 hours.

I absolutely love my life. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!