Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:45 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 27, 2006
Restless (think I've used this title before - see? I suck!)
I don't really know what the hell is wrong with me, seriously.

I spent most of my night playing a video game I've been playing for years & really, should be sick of by now. I'm too mature for it.

Spent like 2 hours half-assing a meal that ended up tasting bland...but not awful.

I have so many things to do around the house, but absolutely no will to do it. I really don't understand it. I feel like that scene in Serenity when they explain that the people of a certain planet just stopped whatever they were doing because their brain waves had been hit with the lack of will. Like I'm just going to keel over at any minute & be like, 'eh, fuck it, why bother?'. Awful analogy. See? I've become so restless that even my analogies suck. I mean, damn...

Of course I'm really exhausted, too. But if you want to get technical, I wasn't tired every day this past week & yet I felt this way. Ugh.

Ok. I'm headed to bed now. Maybe some good sleep will do me good. I hope!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!