Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:08 a.m. - Wednesday, May. 16, 2007
So...Tired....
I'm trying, I swear.

But I'm wondering how much longer this week is going to suck!

I'll have to explain more later, as it is now time for me to jump in the shower, but it's getting to the point where I'm waking up an hour earlier than need be each morning & with a massive headache at that.

I think Randall said it best in Clerks when he said the job wouldn't be so bad...if it weren't for the people.

Thank goodness for nice weather...& the fact that one of those 'people' is going away very soon. At least for a short time, anyway.

At least I'm not being woken up at 3am by a stripper walking like an ox above me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!