Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:38 p.m. - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
Hey Sexy Girlfriend!
I had weird dreams last night about bees & orca whales saving me, my brother & mother as Toronto, Canada was being flooded around us. It was weird, I would have thought of myself panicking, but it was me who remained calm when I saw how terrified my mom & brother were. I could go into more detail but it was just plain too weird.

Also, I've gone back to checking my stats again (something I haven't done in awhile) & noticed that someone from Milford, MA & Franklin, MA are checking my diary. It makes me guess that an ex-boyfriend is reading this. Of course, if that's the case, it kind of just makes me laugh. I mean, what would his new girlfriend think of him checking up on his ex? Why be such a coward in that you have to check up by reading a diary instead of just talking to me outright when you can, ya know? People are weird. Of course, I could be totally wrong, too.

So tomorrow I return to work after 2 weeks off, & that'll be weird. Of course the 1st week was vacation, the 2nd bereavement. I still can't believe my vovoo is gone. It still hits me here & there suddenly that he's not going to be there next time I fly overseas. The worst is that father's day is coming up & I'm not sure how my mom will be.

But on a lighter note, I get to see him in a week. I fully intend on making "I heart Dane" shirts for the big night, especially since we'll be right up near the stage! I can't wait!

Well, I'm going to continue watching 16 Candles now & updating the iPod.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!