Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:16 p.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 06, 2006
Randomness
Jamie really does confuse me. I sometimes wonder if she's really ok with me or not. She didn't seem very interested in wedding details back when I was planning...she didn't seem too interested in any pictures or anything when I got back from the honeymoon. She doesn't talk much to me anymore except for in emails. I'm pretty sure she hangs with Steve T. all the time & is afraid to tell me & now Steve T. won't talk to me anyway, most likely because he's afraid of his wife.

I wrote an entry on my myspace blog not too long ago about how I was really lonely & I felt like my friends were abandoning me. Mostly, honestly, it was Steve T., Jen & Jamie. I don't know, it's hard to explain. I almost feel like I've been replaced.

I guess this is what happens when you get older & life just moves on. It's just kind of sad, is all. Downright depressing really. I mean, I'm not depressed right now because of the house situation, but still.

Wow. I haven't written that honestly in quite awhile...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!