Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:40 p.m. - Thursday, May. 19, 2005
Ballz
I don't know what is wrong with me lately.

It's like I get into these horribly miserable moods where I miss all the people in my life that have gone...& I'm not sure why or how it happens, but I end up being totally miserable for a day or two. I swear it feels like a chemical inbalance or something.

I'm still dying to call Amanda but don't have the balls.

I'm dying to tell Bill off & I don't know why.

And damned if I miss John in the worst way.

And I'm still wondering if Jamie will ever have the nerve to be face to face with me again.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!