Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:48 p.m. - Thursday, May. 12, 2005
To Call Or Not To Call
So I've been staring at this phone number I have now for like 10 days. I'm still deciding what to do with it. Part of me wants to call up, talk to Amanda, & have it be like it used to. Part of me says to stay away.

What the hell?

Meanwhile, work sucks. Well, the people there, anyway. Some of them just got on my nerves today, & that really sucks because one of them in particular, I consider one of my best friends.

I'm overall just cranky. But I'm looking forward to running today. And I'm still trying to figure out my iPod, so at least that gives me something to do.

So do I call or not, damnit?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!